Testimonials

  • review rating 5  Absolutely fantastic job. Made the whole experience easy and stress free, with a speedy response time and more than reasonable pricing. The quality of the repair is so good that unless someone told you it was repaired you would never notice it. If my cat decides to rip my carpet up again you can bet your bottom dollar AA Carpet Repairs will be my first call.

    thumb J. T
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  Saved the day once again! I've used AA Carpet Repairs twice now and both times I have found Glen to be very professional, affordable and just a genuinely nice guy! The carpet was repaired with no fuss and you cannot even tell there was damage to begin with. Thank you once again Glen for a job well done!

    thumb Jessica Lauren
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing job mate I can’t tell the difference you see definitely very recommendable thanks again 😃😃😃

    thumb stephen king
    5/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Fantastic experience with Glen! Very fast with replies and did an excellent job repairing my burnt carpet with no hassle . 5/5 would recommend to anyone, anytime! Thanks again!

    thumb Georgia Wilson
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  We had an excellent experience with Glen from AA Carpet repairs. The job was a small defect at the edge of the carpet measuring about 8 inches, where our Cat hat scratched the edges and pulled it up. Glen was easy to communicate with and friendly, the service was very efficient and good value for money. Above all the quality of the job was excellent, as you can see from the attached photographs. I would highly recommend Glen.

    thumb Harry Gasper
    3/25/2019

    review rating 5  Glen from AA carpet cleaning is friendly professional person. Had small, burn mark on the carpet and he was able to give online quote when sent the picture on phone. Did a good job as was not able to see the difference. Would recommend highly.

    thumb Kiran Kumar
    3/22/2019
  • review rating 5  I emailed AA Carpet & Vinyl repair and about a half dozen other Brisbane carpet repair companies late on Friday night about an emergency repair before our open house the next afternoon. Not only was Glen the only one who bother to reply he said he could assist. Despite not working on weekends he was at our house by 10am Saturday and repaired our carpet like new. I cannot recommend Glen more for his service and his work. Fantastic carpet repair company.

    thumb Darren Cassidy
    2/24/2019

    review rating 5  We have used Glens company now for 3 of our residential high rise complexes and his work is amazing, you can not see where the carpet has been patched. great service, reasonable price and always done with a smile. Will never use anyone else now , highly recommend him.

    thumb Karen Brown
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Glen did a great job, very fast and professional. I highly recommend this business.

    thumb Corinne Rice
    1/16/2019

GET AN ONLINE QUOTE TODAY!