Testimonials

  • review rating 5  I called Glen on Friday, and he was there by mid-day Monday. What I thought was going to be a head ache as I prepared to move out of my unit turned into a stress-less impressive feat! Glen was pleasant, efficient and skilful in taking care of my nylon carpet burn.

    thumb Thommepips
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  Glen was a magician. I'm moving out of a rental that had a small carpet tear on very faded, old carpet and he managed to make the tear disappear and now I'm. confident I'll get my whole bond back. Two minutes later I couldn't see where the tear had been. You should definitely use this service. Thanks Glen!!!

    thumb Sarah Garrahy
    11/23/2018

    review rating 5  Great communication and Glen was the perfectionist I'd hope he would be. Very happy with the job!

    thumb Michael Wijnberg
    11/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Couldn’t have asked for a better job. Glen was very fast and professional. Would highly recommend him. Thanks mate

    thumb Piripi Makiri
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  amazing service, very happy with the job done on my burnt carpet

    thumb Veronika Pavlikova
    8/30/2018

    review rating 5  The service Glen provides is quick, high level of workmanship, affordable and the end product exceptional. Give him a try you wont be disappointed

    thumb kerrod beattie
    8/27/2018
  • review rating 5  Great guy, honest service, good to talk with, professional and quick, cant ask for more.

    thumb Benjamin Brownrigg
    8/13/2018

    review rating 5  I had a major carpet damage in my apartment, after getting advice from various carpet sellers, I was ready to replace the entire carpet of my apartment. Then, I found AA Carpet Repairs using Google review. I wasn't too sure about this service at first, but after Glen finished fixing my carpet, I couldn't tell the difference. Glen performed an amazing repair job, I would definitely recommend AA Carpet Repairs and it probably is the best carpet repairer in Brisbane. Thank you very much Glen!

    thumb Fay Song
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Glen is very professional and reliable tradesman who calls if he will be a little late and to let you know his arrival time He did a fantastic job replacing 3 pieces /patches of carpet to remove red indian ink spilt on our carpet by our adorable cavoodle pup. He is honest and explains what result to expect on your own carpet and we are thrilled with his work The results a beautiful carpet back again The carpet looks fantastic Very pleasing

    thumb Clover Melville
    7/23/2018

GET AN ONLINE QUOTE TODAY!