Testimonials

  • review rating 5  We have used Glens company now for 3 of our residential high rise complexes and his work is amazing, you can not see where the carpet has been patched. great service, reasonable price and always done with a smile. Will never use anyone else now , highly recommend him.

    thumb Karen Brown
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Glen did a great job, very fast and professional. I highly recommend this business.

    thumb Corinne Rice
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  I called Glen on Friday, and he was there by mid-day Monday. What I thought was going to be a head ache as I prepared to move out of my unit turned into a stress-less impressive feat! Glen was pleasant, efficient and skilful in taking care of my nylon carpet burn.

    thumb Thommepips
    12/03/2018
  • review rating 5  Glen was a magician. I'm moving out of a rental that had a small carpet tear on very faded, old carpet and he managed to make the tear disappear and now I'm. confident I'll get my whole bond back. Two minutes later I couldn't see where the tear had been. You should definitely use this service. Thanks Glen!!!

    thumb Sarah Garrahy
    11/23/2018

    review rating 5  Great communication and Glen was the perfectionist I'd hope he would be. Very happy with the job!

    thumb Michael Wijnberg
    11/19/2018

    review rating 5  Couldn’t have asked for a better job. Glen was very fast and professional. Would highly recommend him. Thanks mate

    thumb Piripi Makiri
    10/11/2018
  • review rating 5  amazing service, very happy with the job done on my burnt carpet

    thumb Veronika Pavlikova
    8/30/2018

    review rating 5  The service Glen provides is quick, high level of workmanship, affordable and the end product exceptional. Give him a try you wont be disappointed

    thumb kerrod beattie
    8/27/2018

    review rating 5  Great guy, honest service, good to talk with, professional and quick, cant ask for more.

    thumb Benjamin Brownrigg
    8/13/2018

GET AN ONLINE QUOTE TODAY!