Testimonials

  • review rating 5  We had an excellent experience with Glen from AA Carpet repairs. The job was a small defect at the edge of the carpet measuring about 8 inches, where our Cat hat scratched the edges and pulled it up. Glen was easy to communicate with and friendly, the service was very efficient and good value for money. Above all the quality of the job was excellent, as you can see from the attached photographs. I would highly recommend Glen.

    thumb Harry Gasper
    3/25/2019

    review rating 5  Glen from AA carpet cleaning is friendly professional person. Had small, burn mark on the carpet and he was able to give online quote when sent the picture on phone. Did a good job as was not able to see the difference. Would recommend highly.

    thumb Kiran Kumar
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  I emailed AA Carpet & Vinyl repair and about a half dozen other Brisbane carpet repair companies late on Friday night about an emergency repair before our open house the next afternoon. Not only was Glen the only one who bother to reply he said he could assist. Despite not working on weekends he was at our house by 10am Saturday and repaired our carpet like new. I cannot recommend Glen more for his service and his work. Fantastic carpet repair company.

    thumb Darren Cassidy
    2/24/2019
  • review rating 5  We have used Glens company now for 3 of our residential high rise complexes and his work is amazing, you can not see where the carpet has been patched. great service, reasonable price and always done with a smile. Will never use anyone else now , highly recommend him.

    thumb Karen Brown
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Glen did a great job, very fast and professional. I highly recommend this business.

    thumb Corinne Rice
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  I called Glen on Friday, and he was there by mid-day Monday. What I thought was going to be a head ache as I prepared to move out of my unit turned into a stress-less impressive feat! Glen was pleasant, efficient and skilful in taking care of my nylon carpet burn.

    thumb Thommepips
    12/03/2018
  • review rating 5  Glen was a magician. I'm moving out of a rental that had a small carpet tear on very faded, old carpet and he managed to make the tear disappear and now I'm. confident I'll get my whole bond back. Two minutes later I couldn't see where the tear had been. You should definitely use this service. Thanks Glen!!!

    thumb Sarah Garrahy
    11/23/2018

    review rating 5  Great communication and Glen was the perfectionist I'd hope he would be. Very happy with the job!

    thumb Michael Wijnberg
    11/19/2018

    review rating 5  Couldn’t have asked for a better job. Glen was very fast and professional. Would highly recommend him. Thanks mate

    thumb Piripi Makiri
    10/11/2018

GET AN ONLINE QUOTE TODAY!