Testimonials

  • review rating 5  AA Carpet & Vinyl Repairs has been one of our preferred trades for some time now. As an agency, we rely heavily on experience and expertise, excellent communication, reasonable pricing and ultimately a fast turnaround on workorders, which is something they have consistently provided. They are always willing to go over and beyond to assist our clients for the best result. We look forward to working with AA Carpet & Vinyl Repairs into the future and would highly recommend them.

    thumb Janelle Robertson - Bluestone Property Management
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Glen has done an amazing job repairing a tear in our carpet resulting from pet damage. His communication and professionalism are top notch. Highly recommended.

    thumb Margaret Moorhouse
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome work!! Very fast booking and amazing job! Would definately recommend to anyone wanting their carpets repaired! Thank you! A++++++

    thumb Berkan Miskin
    7/18/2019
  • review rating 5  Amazing! We had an iron burn. I was a bit skeptical and unsure whether to get the carpet patched or just the whole room re-carpeted as we are in a rental but we chose this option. I was pleasantly surprised within an hour it was patched with the carpet from the wardrobe and I honestly couldn't see the difference or where the iron burn originally was! Cheaper and quicker than getting whole room done. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Will B
    7/10/2019

    review rating 5  We highly recommend Glen! His work was meticulous, a wonderful job done repairing our carpet from an ironing incident. Glen is a lovely very helpful and professional man. He was prompt to reply to my enquiry and gave honest and knowledgeable responses.

    thumb Sandie Roffey
    6/28/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely fantastic job. Made the whole experience easy and stress free, with a speedy response time and more than reasonable pricing. The quality of the repair is so good that unless someone told you it was repaired you would never notice it. If my cat decides to rip my carpet up again you can bet your bottom dollar AA Carpet Repairs will be my first call.

    thumb J. T
    6/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Saved the day once again! I've used AA Carpet Repairs twice now and both times I have found Glen to be very professional, affordable and just a genuinely nice guy! The carpet was repaired with no fuss and you cannot even tell there was damage to begin with. Thank you once again Glen for a job well done!

    thumb Jessica Lauren
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing job mate I can’t tell the difference you see definitely very recommendable thanks again 😃😃😃

    thumb stephen king
    5/28/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic experience with Glen! Very fast with replies and did an excellent job repairing my burnt carpet with no hassle . 5/5 would recommend to anyone, anytime! Thanks again!

    thumb Georgia Wilson
    4/24/2019

GET AN ONLINE QUOTE TODAY!